Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-Certified Physician Dr. Raj Singh Nonsurgical Services

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2021

Raj is really professional at what he does he’s very informative and ask me if I enjoyed my service with his staff he was so nice to give me a handmade candle for the holidays made from his staff I highly recommend him for his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Singh is amazing! My first appointment with him and I’m so glad I made the switch with my primary doctors. I had A LOT of questions during my visit and he took the time to go over everything! He never rushed me and even explained some things more than once and I can just tell that he truly cares about his patients. He stayed with me for around 45 minutes. These days, that’s unheard of for any doctor. 5 stars is NOT enough. Finding that doctor you can put all your trust in, is almost impossible these days. I can honestly say I trust him! Thank you Dr. Raj Singh! I can sleep better knowing I have you in my corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I am so grateful for Jaime and Seven Heart Med Spa! I came in for a facial and left with beautiful results. Thank you so much for taking care of my skin and making me feel even better about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a skin consultation with Jamie the other day, and it was very informative. She was able to break down all of the metrics from the machine and communicate it to me in a way I could understand. As well as recommended multiple treatment options going forward. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2020

I was having medical problems way back in December 2019. I called looking for a primary doctor. The receptionist was very compassionate about the call and invited me to come in that day if I could get theier by 4:00 pm. Listen people that doctors visit was the best doctors visit in my life. I was diagnosed and sent for examination by a specialist. They really care about me and do a though job. I have a doctor's office who I can trust to get it right. They are top shelf. I rate the doctors triplle A in service, coutesy and price. Sincerely Gilbert Earl Wainwright. Founder/CEO. One love enterprises. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.