Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2021

I follow Rodelyn  wherever she goes! She is the best injector in Vegas. She is professional, listens to my needs and desires. She alleviates any concerns I have. She is wonderful!! Thank you, Rodelyn!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been going to Catja for filler for about a year now and she's the only person I trust enough with my face. She's corrected my gummy smile, does my quarterly Botox, and we recently did cheeks and chin to balance out my lips more. She's incredibly nice, knowledgeable, patient, professional, experienced, and will not go overboard on you. Catja will also make sure you're symmetrical and her pre and post injection care instructions are top notch (listen to her!). She'll give you her honest opinion and recommendations but she's also not afraid to tell you "no" or that something would be too much. I had a facial with her for the first time today and it was HEAVEN. I can't recommend Catja enough, you're in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2021

My face was looking wrinkled and my skin was looking loose because of aging. So, I decided get Dysport in my forehead and crows feet. Wow! What a difference Dysport makes me look! Young and fresh again. Just amazing! A special, "Thank you", to Dr. Rodelyn for being so gentle and making my visit pain free. She even used a special cold air stream to numb my injection sites. Just awesome!! I definitely recommend going to Seven Heart Med Spa and getting your injections be it Dysport or filler. Especially if you are extremely sensitive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2021

it is a excellent place and they are very lucky to have Rodelyn Np she has worked on me since 2020 in her previous employment and I followed her to this new employment which is seven hearts MedSpa she does excellent work and the facility at seven hearts is excellent also I have nothing but good to say about them and I recommend them highly they are all friendly and the place is very nice and Rodelyn Np does excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2021

Glad to know that Rodelyn joined your team! She’s the sweetest and of course the best injector in the field. She knows exactly what I want so I make sure I go wherever she goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had an amazing time with Catja!! She was the best at making you feel and look beautiful. I 100% recommend her, her patience and detail made me feel welcomed, amazing, and definitely beautiful!! Best lips I have ever had 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

I came here to see Catja for a consultation and to set up an appointment for lip filler. I originally saw her page on Instagram, and wanted to come to her for my lips. This was my first ever experience getting my lips done. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. I told her about what I had in mind for lip shape as well as my thoughts on future treatments, and she explained everything so thoroughly and easily for me. When I went in for my lips, she made the whole process very comfortable. She gave me pre and post treatment information and explained everything I needed to do. She also created a plan for me so she can help me achieve the long term results that I am wanting! I highly recommend coming to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The spa is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The spa is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2021

I saw Catja G, RN Master Injector! I was recommended to her. She is so professional and did an outstanding consultation with me. We created a treatment plan and she focused on exactly what my concerns were and made some outstanding recommendations of what she saw. The experience was amazing! The results are just what I wanted! Catja is very thorough and made me very comfortable. I highly recommend her! If you want to see her work also check out her Instagram @aesthetic_sculpting_by_catja. I am so happy with my results and I will be back! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

I've had Botox and dysport before from another injector, and this was my first experience with Catija. I was so blown away with how thorough she was and how talented she was. I felt as though now I am more educated and so well taken care of. I now have my new girl and can't wait for future appointments! Catija, you are truly an artist and thank you!! More

catja.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

Catja did my lips and I loooove them. I had been somewhere else and was not happy. But Catja was great. She made me feel so comfortable and she understood what I wanted. Plus she was super sweet and caring. I'm very happy with my results More

catja.jpg
5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

I love my lips and she is very very VERY detailed oriented. More

catja.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

10/10 recommend RN Catja. She's the sweetest!! She is very informative and really listens. I went in for Restylane Kysse lip filler and she gave me exactly what I wanted. Plus it was painless. Literally felt nothing. If you are afraid of needles or scared it'll hurt, it won't! Close your eyes and it'll be over before you know it. The front desk ladies are super nice and helpful as well. More

catja.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.