Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seven Heart Medspa

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2021

I follow Rodelyn  wherever she goes! She is the best injector in Vegas. She is professional, listens to my needs and desires. She alleviates any concerns I have. She is wonderful!! Thank you, Rodelyn!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been going to Catja for filler for about a year now and she's the only person I trust enough with my face. She's corrected my gummy smile, does my quarterly Botox, and we recently did cheeks and chin to balance out my lips more. She's incredibly nice, knowledgeable, patient, professional, experienced, and will not go overboard on you. Catja will also make sure you're symmetrical and her pre and post injection care instructions are top notch (listen to her!). She'll give you her honest opinion and recommendations but she's also not afraid to tell you "no" or that something would be too much. I had a facial with her for the first time today and it was HEAVEN. I can't recommend Catja enough, you're in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2021

My face was looking wrinkled and my skin was looking loose because of aging. So, I decided get Dysport in my forehead and crows feet. Wow! What a difference Dysport makes me look! Young and fresh again. Just amazing! A special, "Thank you", to Dr. Rodelyn for being so gentle and making my visit pain free. She even used a special cold air stream to numb my injection sites. Just awesome!! I definitely recommend going to Seven Heart Med Spa and getting your injections be it Dysport or filler. Especially if you are extremely sensitive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I just completed my third micro needling today with Jamie. Now after the first treatment  I saw very little difference .I went in with high expectations after reviewing multiple videos on line of before and after. However on the second and third session I saw a complete difference in my skin. Not only was i pleased with the results but also the amazing customer service that Jamie provided . She walked me through every step and gave me great advice for the recovery process. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2021

it is a excellent place and they are very lucky to have Rodelyn Np she has worked on me since 2020 in her previous employment and I followed her to this new employment which is seven hearts MedSpa she does excellent work and the facility at seven hearts is excellent also I have nothing but good to say about them and I recommend them highly they are all friendly and the place is very nice and Rodelyn Np does excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2021

Glad to know that Rodelyn joined your team! She’s the sweetest and of course the best injector in the field. She knows exactly what I want so I make sure I go wherever she goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had an amazing time with Catja!! She was the best at making you feel and look beautiful. I 100% recommend her, her patience and detail made me feel welcomed, amazing, and definitely beautiful!! Best lips I have ever had 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

I came here to see Catja for a consultation and to set up an appointment for lip filler. I originally saw her page on Instagram, and wanted to come to her for my lips. This was my first ever experience getting my lips done. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. I told her about what I had in mind for lip shape as well as my thoughts on future treatments, and she explained everything so thoroughly and easily for me. When I went in for my lips, she made the whole process very comfortable. She gave me pre and post treatment information and explained everything I needed to do. She also created a plan for me so she can help me achieve the long term results that I am wanting! I highly recommend coming to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The spa is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The spa is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2021

I saw Catja G, RN Master Injector! I was recommended to her. She is so professional and did an outstanding consultation with me. We created a treatment plan and she focused on exactly what my concerns were and made some outstanding recommendations of what she saw. The experience was amazing! The results are just what I wanted! Catja is very thorough and made me very comfortable. I highly recommend her! If you want to see her work also check out her Instagram @aesthetic_sculpting_by_catja. I am so happy with my results and I will be back! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

I've had Botox and dysport before from another injector, and this was my first experience with Catija. I was so blown away with how thorough she was and how talented she was. I felt as though now I am more educated and so well taken care of. I now have my new girl and can't wait for future appointments! Catija, you are truly an artist and thank you!! More

catja.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

Catja did my lips and I loooove them. I had been somewhere else and was not happy. But Catja was great. She made me feel so comfortable and she understood what I wanted. Plus she was super sweet and caring. I'm very happy with my results More

catja.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

Catja is amazing! She does wonderful work. More

catja.jpg
5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

I love my lips and she is very very VERY detailed oriented. More

catja.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2021

10/10 recommend RN Catja. She's the sweetest!! She is very informative and really listens. I went in for Restylane Kysse lip filler and she gave me exactly what I wanted. Plus it was painless. Literally felt nothing. If you are afraid of needles or scared it'll hurt, it won't! Close your eyes and it'll be over before you know it. The front desk ladies are super nice and helpful as well. More

catja.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Jamie is very professional and she really takes care of my skin. The products are great and i am really happy with it. I keep coming back for more great results on my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Jamie is incredible! Very professional. Can’t wait to receive the last of my laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Singh is amazing! My first appointment with him and I’m so glad I made the switch with my primary doctors. I had A LOT of questions during my visit and he took the time to go over everything! He never rushed me and even explained some things more than once and I can just tell that he truly cares about his patients. He stayed with me for around 45 minutes. These days, that’s unheard of for any doctor. 5 stars is NOT enough. Finding that doctor you can put all your trust in, is almost impossible these days. I can honestly say I trust him! Thank you Dr. Raj Singh! I can sleep better knowing I have you in my corner! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My first facial. I loved it. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Jamie was very professional and very informative when giving me my facial. I was very happy with how my face felt afterwards. I will recommend my friends to try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had been wanting to get a facial for a very long time, and Seven Heart Med Spa did not disappoint! My esthetician Jamie was very friendly and showed me problem areas of my skin I had no idea about. She was extremely helpful and my skin never looked so great afterwards! I would highly recommend checking this place out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I am so grateful for Jaime and Seven Heart Med Spa! I came in for a facial and left with beautiful results. Thank you so much for taking care of my skin and making me feel even better about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had been wanting micro needling done for a while now, Jamie performed my service and exceeded my expectations! Beyond happy with my results and can’t wait for my next appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Jamie is the best. I did the hydroluxx facial and my skin felt amazing! Can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Went for my first facial and learned so much about my skin. Cant wait to see the results 2 more sessions to go. I will be going back for regular facials. Jamie was amazing made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

I was so impressed with Jamie went in for a facial and couldnt believe i havent done this before! came back for microneedling and am loving how much better my face feels. jamie made my experience so pleasant with her knowledge and attention to detail. cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Jamie at Seven Heart Med Spa was so helpful, she answered all the questions I had about Microneedling! It was my first time so I was super nervous. I will be returning for the second & third session & I am not worried at all. I’m actually excited, I’ll also be getting some facials done soon as well 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a skin consultation with Jamie the other day, and it was very informative. She was able to break down all of the metrics from the machine and communicate it to me in a way I could understand. As well as recommended multiple treatment options going forward. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional. Recently had my skin consolation with her and it was very informative on how old and wrinkly my skin is. She gave me great recommendations on how to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2020

Jamie is amazing! She’s thorough in explaining all the steps for the service she’s providing. I had micro needling done and am beyond happy. The staff all are friendly and welcoming. The establishment as a whole was very clean as well. Would definitely recommend this place, especially Jamie, to provide all your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

LOVE THIS PLACE! First time getting Microneedling done, & Jamie there made me feel so comfortable & had so much knowledge that I knew I was in good hands! Thank you guys again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Jamie was SO professional and asked questions to make sure that I got exactly what my skin needed. Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I have always been hesitant about the location of a place, this was the perfect example of wrongly judging, the area may not be pretty but inside was amazing, they are clean and have some pretty high tech equipment. I’ve only had 2 facials in my life and this one was the best so far! Jaime made me feel super comfortable, she was very gentle and listened to all of my skin issues! I already have another facial booked because once I find a good place, I stay there!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

The consultation with the 3D machine was so cool and really showed me what I need to focus on for healthier skin. Jamie was amazing and the whole experience was great! I booked my next appointment before I left and am looking forward to the next facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Great work 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

Very welcoming atmosphere! I got my first ever facial from Jamie and she was amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly and I will definitely be returning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional and skilled in her services. 10/10. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I had such an amazing experience. Jamie was so kind ! And was very helpful in finding what is perfect for my skin . I highly recommend her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I want to thank Dr Singh and his excellent staff for taking such great care of me. My sister referred Dr Singh and I couldn’t be happier. I was in search of a Dr who was close to my home and is super knowledgeable regarding staying healthy. I like Dr Singh’s holistic approach to treating my post menopause symptoms.  I’m feeling great since stoping hormone pellets and going the more natural way. Dr Singh is now my Primary Care Physician and I’m blessed to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2020

I was having medical problems way back in December 2019. I called looking for a primary doctor. The receptionist was very compassionate about the call and invited me to come in that day if I could get theier by 4:00 pm. Listen people that doctors visit was the best doctors visit in my life. I was diagnosed and sent for examination by a specialist. They really care about me and do a though job. I have a doctor's office who I can trust to get it right. They are top shelf. I rate the doctors triplle A in service, coutesy and price. Sincerely Gilbert Earl Wainwright. Founder/CEO. One love enterprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 05, 2020

He was very understanding and concerned about my condition made me feel better about my problem i highly recommend him very nice doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2020

Jacie was WONDERFUL! It was my first time getting a facial and boy was she great! Thank you Jacie for making my face look great and making me feel beautiful! Can’t wait to come again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

Good doctor.  Listens and understands your health issues.  Always willing to help in any way he can. His staff is very helpful and friendly.  I was turned down by many doctors because of my difficult health issues but Dr Singh took me in and has been doing everything to keep me going. One of the best doctors in Las Vegas.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I just had the radio frequency facial with Trisha. She did an excellent job very thorough targeted all the areas I have of concern it was very relaxing and it did not hurt my skin feels tightened I will definitely come back and recommend this to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

This review is for Trish, she is an esthetician for Seven Heart Spa. She is amazing and did wonders on for my skin! She knows her industry very well and is extremely knowledgeable about skin care. She will asses your skin and do what is needed at the time to get you glowing! I will be back for regular facials with Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I would recommend him highly! I do not do well with the medical people but this doc made me feel very good the entire time I was there! Will be my new doc from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Seven Hearts! Trisha is amazing! She is compassionate and dedicated to her clients. I have always had issues with acne and hyperpigmentation. I noticed immediate results after my first treatment. I never imagined my skin could look so great and it’s all thanks to Trisha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I have made several trips to this location for facial procedures and have been thoroughly pleased with my results. Trisha is amazing! I have been to places in past that rush through the procedure, but she takes her time and gives great recommendations to keep my skin looking its best. 10 out of 10 I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

First off, I’d never done anything like this before. I didn’t know much about microneedling and wasn’t sure what to expect. Trisha, though, is the consummate professional. Confident and sure, she explained everything. And the treatment happened just as she said it would. More importantly, the results are stunning—acne scars from my youth have all but disappeared; my skin’s color is more uniform; and it’s smoother. Further, I compared her prices with others in Las Vegas, and found hers much more reasonable. Trisha truly loves this work and seems to want to do what’s the absolute best for her customers. I highly recommend Seven Hearts Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Trisha Dana was one of the most friendliest people I've ever met. My mother recommended me to get a facial done, and usually I'm afraid to try facials because I think it was a waste of time. I've have terrible acne for years, but it cleared up quickly after my first session with Trisha. I don't often write reviews but this place is still new, and needs more recognition because they do a lot of things for you, within an affordable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been in their weight loss program and of course when you lose weight things start to show more and I am ready to show off my new body.  I just received my 1 st treatment for cellulite and I can already tell the dimples aren't as bubbly.  I can't wait until I finish all of my treatments.  Only 7 more to go for my summer body.   Great staff always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been in their weight loss program and of course when you lose weight things start to show more and I am ready to show off my new body.  I just received my 1 st treatment for cellulite and I can already tell the dimples aren’t as bubbly.  I can’t wait until I finish all of my treatments.  Only 7 more to go for my summer body.   Great staff always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

Trisha is amazing! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Great Doctor and friendly staff. Appointments were very easy. I took my mother for basic check up and learned that the facility also dose weight Managment, we have started with The weight Managment monthly program. Lab work was also referred by the office with great discounts. Will update the result as we go further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with LED light for my oily congested skin. My skin has improved. Trisha is extremely knowledgeable with her products and experience. I highly recommend this place reasonable prices as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2018

I recently relocated back to Vegas from Baltimore and I'm happy I chose this location. Everyone is nice and Dr. Sighn is very patient and I feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr. Raj Singh has been one of the best Dr. I had in years. He actually took the time to explain some of my results and gave me options on what we can do as a team to fix my problems. I would definitely recommend Dr. Raj Singh & the staff was amazing and with great customer service. Fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Singh and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to make me feel comfortable and welcome.Dr. Singh explained my situation step by step help to put some of my anxiety in regards to my appointment at ease.I recommend Dr. Singh Office with ??????????Mike More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2018

Best experience. Everyone is so professional. No waiting period. Seen on time and the doctor is so nice. I will definitely going to bring my family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2018

He is genuine, kind and sincere; all qualities you want from a doctor. There was a bit of a wait, but he completely made up for it by acknowledging it, apologizing and spent as much time with me as needed. I hope to have him as a doctor as long as I live in Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I went to Trish for a facial and she was amazing! I received a pumpkin peel and facial and my skin after feel clean, renewed and has a glow. She came up with a regiment for my skin to rid some of my blemishes and other concerns (I have problematic skin with hyperpigmentation ,large pores and acne),I cant wait to go back for my next treatment... to top it off she is super sweet, personable, and prices are more than affordable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Loved it! Skin feels renewed and energized. Specialist Trisha multivitamin oxygen facial was amazing and my skin is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I had a deep pore cleansing facial and my face looks fresh and clean. I also had a laser vein removal procedure on my face. I’m very impressed and I would recommend this spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

After moving to Las Vegas over a year ago and many sweaty workouts in between, a friend of mine recommended Trisha and Seven Hearts Esthetics for a good cleansing facial. I thought my esthetician in Miami was good, but Trisha did a great job and even gave me a good deal on my first microderma abrasion. A nice and clean facility and a very knowledgeable and personable esthetician, I'd highly recommend Trisha and Seven Hearts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very thorough and it really shows that he cares about his patients! He spends time to discuss the plan of care and what’s going to happen next. He is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2017

I've had a lot of bad experiences but I was so relieved to find Dr. Singh! He's so friendly and professional. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2014

Dr. Singh is a great doctor. He listens to you and helps you in anyway he can. He knows what he is talking about. He also cares about his patients. Thanks doctor Singh for helping me through all of this. ann marie More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.