Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seven Heart Medspa

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2020

I was having medical problems way back in December 2019. I called looking for a primary doctor. The receptionist was very compassionate about the call and invited me to come in that day if I could get theier by 4:00 pm. Listen people that doctors visit was the best doctors visit in my life. I was diagnosed and sent for examination by a specialist. They really care about me and do a though job. I have a doctor's office who I can trust to get it right. They are top shelf. I rate the doctors triplle A in service, coutesy and price. Sincerely Gilbert Earl Wainwright. Founder/CEO. One love enterprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

Good doctor.  Listens and understands your health issues.  Always willing to help in any way he can. His staff is very helpful and friendly.  I was turned down by many doctors because of my difficult health issues but Dr Singh took me in and has been doing everything to keep me going. One of the best doctors in Las Vegas.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I just had the radio frequency facial with Trisha. She did an excellent job very thorough targeted all the areas I have of concern it was very relaxing and it did not hurt my skin feels tightened I will definitely come back and recommend this to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

This review is for Trish, she is an esthetician for Seven Heart Spa. She is amazing and did wonders on for my skin! She knows her industry very well and is extremely knowledgeable about skin care. She will asses your skin and do what is needed at the time to get you glowing! I will be back for regular facials with Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I would recommend him highly! I do not do well with the medical people but this doc made me feel very good the entire time I was there! Will be my new doc from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

First off, I’d never done anything like this before. I didn’t know much about microneedling and wasn’t sure what to expect. Trisha, though, is the consummate professional. Confident and sure, she explained everything. And the treatment happened just as she said it would. More importantly, the results are stunning—acne scars from my youth have all but disappeared; my skin’s color is more uniform; and it’s smoother. Further, I compared her prices with others in Las Vegas, and found hers much more reasonable. Trisha truly loves this work and seems to want to do what’s the absolute best for her customers. I highly recommend Seven Hearts Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Trisha Dana was one of the most friendliest people I've ever met. My mother recommended me to get a facial done, and usually I'm afraid to try facials because I think it was a waste of time. I've have terrible acne for years, but it cleared up quickly after my first session with Trisha. I don't often write reviews but this place is still new, and needs more recognition because they do a lot of things for you, within an affordable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Seven Hearts! Trisha is amazing! She is compassionate and dedicated to her clients. I have always had issues with acne and hyperpigmentation. I noticed immediate results after my first treatment. I never imagined my skin could look so great and it’s all thanks to Trisha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I have made several trips to this location for facial procedures and have been thoroughly pleased with my results. Trisha is amazing! I have been to places in past that rush through the procedure, but she takes her time and gives great recommendations to keep my skin looking its best. 10 out of 10 I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been in their weight loss program and of course when you lose weight things start to show more and I am ready to show off my new body.  I just received my 1 st treatment for cellulite and I can already tell the dimples aren't as bubbly.  I can't wait until I finish all of my treatments.  Only 7 more to go for my summer body.   Great staff always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been in their weight loss program and of course when you lose weight things start to show more and I am ready to show off my new body.  I just received my 1 st treatment for cellulite and I can already tell the dimples aren’t as bubbly.  I can’t wait until I finish all of my treatments.  Only 7 more to go for my summer body.   Great staff always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

Trisha is amazing! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Great Doctor and friendly staff. Appointments were very easy. I took my mother for basic check up and learned that the facility also dose weight Managment, we have started with The weight Managment monthly program. Lab work was also referred by the office with great discounts. Will update the result as we go further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2018

I recently relocated back to Vegas from Baltimore and I'm happy I chose this location. Everyone is nice and Dr. Sighn is very patient and I feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr. Raj Singh has been one of the best Dr. I had in years. He actually took the time to explain some of my results and gave me options on what we can do as a team to fix my problems. I would definitely recommend Dr. Raj Singh & the staff was amazing and with great customer service. Fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Singh and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to make me feel comfortable and welcome.Dr. Singh explained my situation step by step help to put some of my anxiety in regards to my appointment at ease.I recommend Dr. Singh Office with ??????????Mike More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2018

Best experience. Everyone is so professional. No waiting period. Seen on time and the doctor is so nice. I will definitely going to bring my family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2018

He is genuine, kind and sincere; all qualities you want from a doctor. There was a bit of a wait, but he completely made up for it by acknowledging it, apologizing and spent as much time with me as needed. I hope to have him as a doctor as long as I live in Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I went to Trish for a facial and she was amazing! I received a pumpkin peel and facial and my skin after feel clean, renewed and has a glow. She came up with a regiment for my skin to rid some of my blemishes and other concerns (I have problematic skin with hyperpigmentation ,large pores and acne),I cant wait to go back for my next treatment... to top it off she is super sweet, personable, and prices are more than affordable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Loved it! Skin feels renewed and energized. Specialist Trisha multivitamin oxygen facial was amazing and my skin is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I had a deep pore cleansing facial and my face looks fresh and clean. I also had a laser vein removal procedure on my face. I’m very impressed and I would recommend this spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

After moving to Las Vegas over a year ago and many sweaty workouts in between, a friend of mine recommended Trisha and Seven Hearts Esthetics for a good cleansing facial. I thought my esthetician in Miami was good, but Trisha did a great job and even gave me a good deal on my first microderma abrasion. A nice and clean facility and a very knowledgeable and personable esthetician, I'd highly recommend Trisha and Seven Hearts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very thorough and it really shows that he cares about his patients! He spends time to discuss the plan of care and what’s going to happen next. He is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2017

I've had a lot of bad experiences but I was so relieved to find Dr. Singh! He's so friendly and professional. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2014

Dr. Singh is a great doctor. He listens to you and helps you in anyway he can. He knows what he is talking about. He also cares about his patients. Thanks doctor Singh for helping me through all of this. ann marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2020

He was very understanding and concerned about my condition made me feel better about my problem i highly recommend him very nice doctor More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.