Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Had the pleasure of doing a consultation with Catja Gylov, RN at this facility. She was very easy to work with and explained everything well. She even recommended other services that she felt would be helpful if I decided to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

I’m a trans patient who’s been coming to Seven Hearts for laser hair removal for the last two months. Catja has been amazing to work with, and I couldn’t be happier with the results - after just one session I noticed a huge reduction in hair growth and was only shaving about half as often. I can’t recommend Catja and the entire Seven Hearts staff highly enough and am so grateful to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Such an amazing experience! Between the doctor, Catja, and the front office staff. Everyone was so positive and happy and made sure you understood the treatment before having it done. They provided exceptional service! I would recommend to anyone!!! 5 stars! Thank you seven heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I just completed my third micro needling today with Jamie. Now after the first treatment  I saw very little difference .I went in with high expectations after reviewing multiple videos on line of before and after. However on the second and third session I saw a complete difference in my skin. Not only was i pleased with the results but also the amazing customer service that Jamie provided . She walked me through every step and gave me great advice for the recovery process. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2021

it is a excellent place and they are very lucky to have Rodelyn Np she has worked on me since 2020 in her previous employment and I followed her to this new employment which is seven hearts MedSpa she does excellent work and the facility at seven hearts is excellent also I have nothing but good to say about them and I recommend them highly they are all friendly and the place is very nice and Rodelyn Np does excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Jamie is incredible! Very professional. Can’t wait to receive the last of my laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I am so grateful for Jaime and Seven Heart Med Spa! I came in for a facial and left with beautiful results. Thank you so much for taking care of my skin and making me feel even better about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a skin consultation with Jamie the other day, and it was very informative. She was able to break down all of the metrics from the machine and communicate it to me in a way I could understand. As well as recommended multiple treatment options going forward. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.