Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been going to Catja for filler for about a year now and she's the only person I trust enough with my face. She's corrected my gummy smile, does my quarterly Botox, and we recently did cheeks and chin to balance out my lips more. She's incredibly nice, knowledgeable, patient, professional, experienced, and will not go overboard on you. Catja will also make sure you're symmetrical and her pre and post injection care instructions are top notch (listen to her!). She'll give you her honest opinion and recommendations but she's also not afraid to tell you "no" or that something would be too much. I had a facial with her for the first time today and it was HEAVEN. I can't recommend Catja enough, you're in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Jamie is very professional and she really takes care of my skin. The products are great and i am really happy with it. I keep coming back for more great results on my skin. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My first facial. I loved it. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Jamie was very professional and very informative when giving me my facial. I was very happy with how my face felt afterwards. I will recommend my friends to try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had been wanting to get a facial for a very long time, and Seven Heart Med Spa did not disappoint! My esthetician Jamie was very friendly and showed me problem areas of my skin I had no idea about. She was extremely helpful and my skin never looked so great afterwards! I would highly recommend checking this place out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I am so grateful for Jaime and Seven Heart Med Spa! I came in for a facial and left with beautiful results. Thank you so much for taking care of my skin and making me feel even better about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Jamie is the best. I did the hydroluxx facial and my skin felt amazing! Can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Went for my first facial and learned so much about my skin. Cant wait to see the results 2 more sessions to go. I will be going back for regular facials. Jamie was amazing made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

I was so impressed with Jamie went in for a facial and couldnt believe i havent done this before! came back for microneedling and am loving how much better my face feels. jamie made my experience so pleasant with her knowledge and attention to detail. cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Jamie at Seven Heart Med Spa was so helpful, she answered all the questions I had about Microneedling! It was my first time so I was super nervous. I will be returning for the second & third session & I am not worried at all. I’m actually excited, I’ll also be getting some facials done soon as well 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a skin consultation with Jamie the other day, and it was very informative. She was able to break down all of the metrics from the machine and communicate it to me in a way I could understand. As well as recommended multiple treatment options going forward. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional. Recently had my skin consolation with her and it was very informative on how old and wrinkly my skin is. She gave me great recommendations on how to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Jamie was SO professional and asked questions to make sure that I got exactly what my skin needed. Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I have always been hesitant about the location of a place, this was the perfect example of wrongly judging, the area may not be pretty but inside was amazing, they are clean and have some pretty high tech equipment. I’ve only had 2 facials in my life and this one was the best so far! Jaime made me feel super comfortable, she was very gentle and listened to all of my skin issues! I already have another facial booked because once I find a good place, I stay there!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

The consultation with the 3D machine was so cool and really showed me what I need to focus on for healthier skin. Jamie was amazing and the whole experience was great! I booked my next appointment before I left and am looking forward to the next facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

Very welcoming atmosphere! I got my first ever facial from Jamie and she was amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly and I will definitely be returning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2020

Jacie was WONDERFUL! It was my first time getting a facial and boy was she great! Thank you Jacie for making my face look great and making me feel beautiful! Can’t wait to come again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I just had the radio frequency facial with Trisha. She did an excellent job very thorough targeted all the areas I have of concern it was very relaxing and it did not hurt my skin feels tightened I will definitely come back and recommend this to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

This review is for Trish, she is an esthetician for Seven Heart Spa. She is amazing and did wonders on for my skin! She knows her industry very well and is extremely knowledgeable about skin care. She will asses your skin and do what is needed at the time to get you glowing! I will be back for regular facials with Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I have made several trips to this location for facial procedures and have been thoroughly pleased with my results. Trisha is amazing! I have been to places in past that rush through the procedure, but she takes her time and gives great recommendations to keep my skin looking its best. 10 out of 10 I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Trisha Dana was one of the most friendliest people I've ever met. My mother recommended me to get a facial done, and usually I'm afraid to try facials because I think it was a waste of time. I've have terrible acne for years, but it cleared up quickly after my first session with Trisha. I don't often write reviews but this place is still new, and needs more recognition because they do a lot of things for you, within an affordable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with LED light for my oily congested skin. My skin has improved. Trisha is extremely knowledgeable with her products and experience. I highly recommend this place reasonable prices as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I went to Trish for a facial and she was amazing! I received a pumpkin peel and facial and my skin after feel clean, renewed and has a glow. She came up with a regiment for my skin to rid some of my blemishes and other concerns (I have problematic skin with hyperpigmentation ,large pores and acne),I cant wait to go back for my next treatment... to top it off she is super sweet, personable, and prices are more than affordable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Loved it! Skin feels renewed and energized. Specialist Trisha multivitamin oxygen facial was amazing and my skin is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I had a deep pore cleansing facial and my face looks fresh and clean. I also had a laser vein removal procedure on my face. I’m very impressed and I would recommend this spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

After moving to Las Vegas over a year ago and many sweaty workouts in between, a friend of mine recommended Trisha and Seven Hearts Esthetics for a good cleansing facial. I thought my esthetician in Miami was good, but Trisha did a great job and even gave me a good deal on my first microderma abrasion. A nice and clean facility and a very knowledgeable and personable esthetician, I'd highly recommend Trisha and Seven Hearts. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.