Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services in Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Very awesome experience! Staff is caring, professional and compassionate! Also very accommodating to busy demanding schedules! If you are seeking self improvement - I highly recommend Seven Hearts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Jamie gave the best experience with my signature facial! I highly recommend, so relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Wife loves the facial. always welcome and kind. Always be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Not the type of person who would usually be up for a facial, but I decided to try one out here. I really enjoyed the experience. Seven Heart maintains a very clean environment and an educated staff. Kaylah and Jamie helped me out today and explained the entire procedure; They did a great job at making me feel comfortable. Would definitely consider coming back here again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2022

I had the pleasure of enjoying a relaxing facial with Jamie. The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Jamie was friendly and explained the products she was using and their benefits. It was a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere! The med spa is completely renovated and it’s brand new inside! I couldn’t believe how beautiful the facility was. If you’re in town visiting or a local looking for a reliable all around med spa… don’t miss this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2022

I had the pleasure of enjoying a relaxing facial with Jamie. The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Jamie was friendly and explained the products she was using and their benefits. It was a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere! The med spa is completely renovated and it’s brand new inside! I couldn’t believe how beautiful the facility was. If you’re in town visiting or a local looking for a reliable all around med spa… don’t miss this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2022

I had the pleasure of enjoying a relaxing facial with Jamie. The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Jamie was friendly and explained the products she was using and their benefits. It was a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere! The med spa is completely renovated and it’s brand new inside! I couldn’t believe how beautiful the facility was. If you’re in town visiting or a local looking for a reliable all around med spa... don’t miss this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

This was my first time going into a med spa. I heard of Microneedling but learn the detail and what to expect from Dr.Arceo. Dr.Arceo is an exceptional professional. She made me feel confident by explaining everything. The treatment went through just as she described. In conclusion, the results of the treatment on my acne scars from my youth are improving as well, as my overall skin color, and skin health. The prices are reasonable. Dr.Arceo is passionate about helping you achieve your aesthetic goals. She is the best. I highly recommend Seven Hearts Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I could not be happier with the meticulous service and cleanliness of the place. These ladies are truly amazing at what they do. Nurse Catja is a rare gem who focuses on personalizing your treatment to cater to what your skin can do and needs. She is also upfront with what is realistic and can trust her to not exaggerate or overdo procedures that leave you looking worse or looking the same. Any questions or concerns were validated and not rushed or dismissed. After my initial consultation was done, I had a facial done that same day [lucky to squeeze me in a spot]. It was not until after the facial that i immediately notice how meticulous and a perfectionist Catja truly is. Even after days later, my skin has never looked so clean and free from stubborn blemishes and blackheads I could never get rid off entirely... yet she managed to do the impossible. I was convinced by her work and the genuine person that she truly cares for your needs and concerns and is not simply a salesman pressuring you into purchasing unnecessary things. She offers options and leaves them up to you to decide without being duped. Ali, at the front desk is a sweetheart who also has been very helpful and welcoming. Everyone in general you come across at this office have been wonderful. It is hard to find such a peaceful environment that is catty-free and hospitable. Having gone to other medspas before and it has been either a nightmare, do not respect your time, or simply a complete let down. I would not trust a random esthetician with no medical degree backing and experience to perform any procedures on my skin for a reason. You need someone that is medically qualified to handle most of these procedures. It was comforting to know that there are also doctors on-site. If you are looking to get anything done on your skin the right way the first time and without all the gimmicks Seven Heart MedSpa comes highly recommended. Their professionalism and service - their attention to detail - is truly impeccable, a relief, and a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

dr rodelyn is so sweet and very helpful im so happy i found her and can’t wait to see her more in the future for botox and filler. we started with a micro needling sesh and have a follow up apt next week! cant wait 😍😍😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I could not be happier with the meticulous service and cleanliness of the place. These ladies are truly amazing at what they do. Nurse Catja is a rare gem who focuses on personalizing your treatment to cater to what your skin can do and needs. She is also upfront with what is realistic and can trust her to not exaggerate or overdo procedures that leave you looking worse or looking the same. Any questions or concerns were validated and not rushed or dismissed. After my initial consultation was done, I had a facial done that same day [lucky to squeeze me in a spot]. It was not until after the facial that i immediately notice how meticulous and a perfectionist Catja truly is. Even after days later, my skin has never looked so clean and free from stubborn blemishes and blackheads I could never get rid off entirely... yet she managed to do the impossible. I was convinced by her work and the genuine person that she truly cares for your needs and concerns and is not simply a salesman pressuring you into purchasing unnecessary things. She offers options and leaves them up to you to decide without being duped. Ali, at the front desk is a sweetheart who also has been very helpful and welcoming. Everyone in general you come across at this office have been wonderful. It is hard to find such a peaceful environment that is catty-free and hospitable. Having gone to other medspas before and it has been either a nightmare, do not respect your time, or simply a complete let down. I would not trust a random esthetician with no medical degree backing and experience to perform any procedures on my skin for a reason. You need someone that is medically qualified to handle most of these procedures. It was comforting to know that there are also doctors on-site. If you are looking to get anything done on your skin the right way the first time and without all the gimmicks Seven Heart MedSpa comes highly recommended. Their professionalism and service - their attention to detail - is truly impeccable, a relief, and a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I could not be happier with the meticulous service and cleanliness of the place. These ladies are truly amazing at what they do. Nurse Catja is a rare gem who focuses on personalizing your treatment to cater to what your skin can do and needs. She is also upfront with what is realistic and can trust her to not exaggerate or overdo procedures that leave you looking worse or looking the same. Any questions or concerns were validated and not rushed or dismissed. After my initial consultation was done, I had a facial done that same day [lucky to squeeze me in a spot]. It was not until after the facial that i immediately notice how meticulous and a perfectionist Catja truly is. Even after days later, my skin has never looked so clean and free from stubborn blemishes and blackheads I could never get rid off entirely... yet she managed to do the impossible. I was convinced by her work and the genuine person that she truly cares for your needs and concerns and is not simply a salesman pressuring you into purchasing unnecessary things. She offers options and leaves them up to you to decide without being duped. Ali, at the front desk is a sweetheart who also has been very helpful and welcoming. Everyone in general you come across at this office have been wonderful. It is hard to find such a peaceful environment that is catty-free and hospitable. Having gone to other medspas before and it has been either a nightmare, do not respect your time, or simply a complete let down. I would not trust a random esthetician with no medical degree backing and experience to perform any procedures on my skin for a reason. You need someone that is medically qualified to handle most of these procedures. It was comforting to know that there is also doctors on-site. If you are looking to get anything done on your skin the right way the first time and without all the gimmicks Seven Heart MedSpa comes highly recommended. Their professionalism and service - their attention to detail - is truly impeccable, a relief, and a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Catja Gylov Did an amazing job I been coming back to her for the past 2 years she’s very particular & a perfectionist. From her facials lip fillers and her wise word in between. I was actually really Nervous to get lip fillers this time around and she recommended laughing gas which took all my anxiety away & kept me laughing . Definitely would recommend Catja Gylov great work loves her job does her best overall beautiful soul More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2021

Raj is really professional at what he does he’s very informative and ask me if I enjoyed my service with his staff he was so nice to give me a handmade candle for the holidays made from his staff I highly recommend him for his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2021

I went there to met the NP Rodelyn and she is amazing, she was very professional and honest about my procedure, I was really 😮😲😮 with my results, I didn't realize how bad my skin was until she showed me the before and after pictures. So I do really recommend to go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Such an amazing experience! Between the doctor, Catja, and the front office staff. Everyone was so positive and happy and made sure you understood the treatment before having it done. They provided exceptional service! I would recommend to anyone!!! 5 stars! Thank you seven heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I can't say enough positive things about Catja, she's truly a gem. I've been seeing her for about a year now and she's the only person I trust with my face. I initially went to see her to help me with my "gummy smile" and the work she did was natural, yet a huge transformation for me. She's professional, educated, experienced, gentle, genuine, and will keep you looking natural, symmetrical, and improved. I highly recommend her for anything she does, especially filler and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been going to Catja for filler for about a year now and she's the only person I trust enough with my face. She's corrected my gummy smile, does my quarterly Botox, and we recently did cheeks and chin to balance out my lips more. She's incredibly nice, knowledgeable, patient, professional, experienced, and will not go overboard on you. Catja will also make sure you're symmetrical and her pre and post injection care instructions are top notch (listen to her!). She'll give you her honest opinion and recommendations but she's also not afraid to tell you "no" or that something would be too much. I had a facial with her for the first time today and it was HEAVEN. I can't recommend Catja enough, you're in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I just completed my third micro needling today with Jamie. Now after the first treatment  I saw very little difference .I went in with high expectations after reviewing multiple videos on line of before and after. However on the second and third session I saw a complete difference in my skin. Not only was i pleased with the results but also the amazing customer service that Jamie provided . She walked me through every step and gave me great advice for the recovery process. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had an amazing time with Catja!! She was the best at making you feel and look beautiful. I 100% recommend her, her patience and detail made me feel welcomed, amazing, and definitely beautiful!! Best lips I have ever had 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

I came here to see Catja for a consultation and to set up an appointment for lip filler. I originally saw her page on Instagram, and wanted to come to her for my lips. This was my first ever experience getting my lips done. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. I told her about what I had in mind for lip shape as well as my thoughts on future treatments, and she explained everything so thoroughly and easily for me. When I went in for my lips, she made the whole process very comfortable. She gave me pre and post treatment information and explained everything I needed to do. She also created a plan for me so she can help me achieve the long term results that I am wanting! I highly recommend coming to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Jamie is very professional and she really takes care of my skin. The products are great and i am really happy with it. I keep coming back for more great results on my skin. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My first facial. I loved it. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Jamie was very professional and very informative when giving me my facial. I was very happy with how my face felt afterwards. I will recommend my friends to try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had been wanting to get a facial for a very long time, and Seven Heart Med Spa did not disappoint! My esthetician Jamie was very friendly and showed me problem areas of my skin I had no idea about. She was extremely helpful and my skin never looked so great afterwards! I would highly recommend checking this place out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I am so grateful for Jaime and Seven Heart Med Spa! I came in for a facial and left with beautiful results. Thank you so much for taking care of my skin and making me feel even better about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had been wanting micro needling done for a while now, Jamie performed my service and exceeded my expectations! Beyond happy with my results and can’t wait for my next appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Jamie is the best. I did the hydroluxx facial and my skin felt amazing! Can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Went for my first facial and learned so much about my skin. Cant wait to see the results 2 more sessions to go. I will be going back for regular facials. Jamie was amazing made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

I was so impressed with Jamie went in for a facial and couldnt believe i havent done this before! came back for microneedling and am loving how much better my face feels. jamie made my experience so pleasant with her knowledge and attention to detail. cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Jamie at Seven Heart Med Spa was so helpful, she answered all the questions I had about Microneedling! It was my first time so I was super nervous. I will be returning for the second & third session & I am not worried at all. I’m actually excited, I’ll also be getting some facials done soon as well 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a skin consultation with Jamie the other day, and it was very informative. She was able to break down all of the metrics from the machine and communicate it to me in a way I could understand. As well as recommended multiple treatment options going forward. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional. Recently had my skin consolation with her and it was very informative on how old and wrinkly my skin is. She gave me great recommendations on how to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2020

Jamie is amazing! She’s thorough in explaining all the steps for the service she’s providing. I had micro needling done and am beyond happy. The staff all are friendly and welcoming. The establishment as a whole was very clean as well. Would definitely recommend this place, especially Jamie, to provide all your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

LOVE THIS PLACE! First time getting Microneedling done, & Jamie there made me feel so comfortable & had so much knowledge that I knew I was in good hands! Thank you guys again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Jamie was SO professional and asked questions to make sure that I got exactly what my skin needed. Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I have always been hesitant about the location of a place, this was the perfect example of wrongly judging, the area may not be pretty but inside was amazing, they are clean and have some pretty high tech equipment. I’ve only had 2 facials in my life and this one was the best so far! Jaime made me feel super comfortable, she was very gentle and listened to all of my skin issues! I already have another facial booked because once I find a good place, I stay there!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

The consultation with the 3D machine was so cool and really showed me what I need to focus on for healthier skin. Jamie was amazing and the whole experience was great! I booked my next appointment before I left and am looking forward to the next facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

Very welcoming atmosphere! I got my first ever facial from Jamie and she was amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly and I will definitely be returning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2020

Jacie was WONDERFUL! It was my first time getting a facial and boy was she great! Thank you Jacie for making my face look great and making me feel beautiful! Can’t wait to come again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I just had the radio frequency facial with Trisha. She did an excellent job very thorough targeted all the areas I have of concern it was very relaxing and it did not hurt my skin feels tightened I will definitely come back and recommend this to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

This review is for Trish, she is an esthetician for Seven Heart Spa. She is amazing and did wonders on for my skin! She knows her industry very well and is extremely knowledgeable about skin care. She will asses your skin and do what is needed at the time to get you glowing! I will be back for regular facials with Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Trisha Dana was one of the most friendliest people I've ever met. My mother recommended me to get a facial done, and usually I'm afraid to try facials because I think it was a waste of time. I've have terrible acne for years, but it cleared up quickly after my first session with Trisha. I don't often write reviews but this place is still new, and needs more recognition because they do a lot of things for you, within an affordable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I have made several trips to this location for facial procedures and have been thoroughly pleased with my results. Trisha is amazing! I have been to places in past that rush through the procedure, but she takes her time and gives great recommendations to keep my skin looking its best. 10 out of 10 I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with LED light for my oily congested skin. My skin has improved. Trisha is extremely knowledgeable with her products and experience. I highly recommend this place reasonable prices as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Loved it! Skin feels renewed and energized. Specialist Trisha multivitamin oxygen facial was amazing and my skin is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I went to Trish for a facial and she was amazing! I received a pumpkin peel and facial and my skin after feel clean, renewed and has a glow. She came up with a regiment for my skin to rid some of my blemishes and other concerns (I have problematic skin with hyperpigmentation ,large pores and acne),I cant wait to go back for my next treatment... to top it off she is super sweet, personable, and prices are more than affordable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I had a deep pore cleansing facial and my face looks fresh and clean. I also had a laser vein removal procedure on my face. I’m very impressed and I would recommend this spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

After moving to Las Vegas over a year ago and many sweaty workouts in between, a friend of mine recommended Trisha and Seven Hearts Esthetics for a good cleansing facial. I thought my esthetician in Miami was good, but Trisha did a great job and even gave me a good deal on my first microderma abrasion. A nice and clean facility and a very knowledgeable and personable esthetician, I'd highly recommend Trisha and Seven Hearts. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.