Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seven Heart Medspa

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Jamie is very professional and she really takes care of my skin. The products are great and i am really happy with it. I keep coming back for more great results on my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Jamie is incredible! Very professional. Can’t wait to receive the last of my laser treatments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My first facial. I loved it. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Jamie was very professional and very informative when giving me my facial. I was very happy with how my face felt afterwards. I will recommend my friends to try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Jamie is the best. I did the hydroluxx facial and my skin felt amazing! Can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Went for my first facial and learned so much about my skin. Cant wait to see the results 2 more sessions to go. I will be going back for regular facials. Jamie was amazing made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional. Recently had my skin consolation with her and it was very informative on how old and wrinkly my skin is. She gave me great recommendations on how to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

LOVE THIS PLACE! First time getting Microneedling done, & Jamie there made me feel so comfortable & had so much knowledge that I knew I was in good hands! Thank you guys again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Jamie was SO professional and asked questions to make sure that I got exactly what my skin needed. Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I have always been hesitant about the location of a place, this was the perfect example of wrongly judging, the area may not be pretty but inside was amazing, they are clean and have some pretty high tech equipment. I’ve only had 2 facials in my life and this one was the best so far! Jaime made me feel super comfortable, she was very gentle and listened to all of my skin issues! I already have another facial booked because once I find a good place, I stay there!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Great work 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional and skilled in her services. 10/10. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I had such an amazing experience. Jamie was so kind ! And was very helpful in finding what is perfect for my skin . I highly recommend her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Seven Hearts! Trisha is amazing! She is compassionate and dedicated to her clients. I have always had issues with acne and hyperpigmentation. I noticed immediate results after my first treatment. I never imagined my skin could look so great and it’s all thanks to Trisha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I have made several trips to this location for facial procedures and have been thoroughly pleased with my results. Trisha is amazing! I have been to places in past that rush through the procedure, but she takes her time and gives great recommendations to keep my skin looking its best. 10 out of 10 I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

First off, I’d never done anything like this before. I didn’t know much about microneedling and wasn’t sure what to expect. Trisha, though, is the consummate professional. Confident and sure, she explained everything. And the treatment happened just as she said it would. More importantly, the results are stunning—acne scars from my youth have all but disappeared; my skin’s color is more uniform; and it’s smoother. Further, I compared her prices with others in Las Vegas, and found hers much more reasonable. Trisha truly loves this work and seems to want to do what’s the absolute best for her customers. I highly recommend Seven Hearts Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Trisha Dana was one of the most friendliest people I've ever met. My mother recommended me to get a facial done, and usually I'm afraid to try facials because I think it was a waste of time. I've have terrible acne for years, but it cleared up quickly after my first session with Trisha. I don't often write reviews but this place is still new, and needs more recognition because they do a lot of things for you, within an affordable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with LED light for my oily congested skin. My skin has improved. Trisha is extremely knowledgeable with her products and experience. I highly recommend this place reasonable prices as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I went to Trish for a facial and she was amazing! I received a pumpkin peel and facial and my skin after feel clean, renewed and has a glow. She came up with a regiment for my skin to rid some of my blemishes and other concerns (I have problematic skin with hyperpigmentation ,large pores and acne),I cant wait to go back for my next treatment... to top it off she is super sweet, personable, and prices are more than affordable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Loved it! Skin feels renewed and energized. Specialist Trisha multivitamin oxygen facial was amazing and my skin is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I had a deep pore cleansing facial and my face looks fresh and clean. I also had a laser vein removal procedure on my face. I’m very impressed and I would recommend this spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

After moving to Las Vegas over a year ago and many sweaty workouts in between, a friend of mine recommended Trisha and Seven Hearts Esthetics for a good cleansing facial. I thought my esthetician in Miami was good, but Trisha did a great job and even gave me a good deal on my first microderma abrasion. A nice and clean facility and a very knowledgeable and personable esthetician, I'd highly recommend Trisha and Seven Hearts. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.