Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seven Heart Medspa

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2021

I follow Rodelyn  wherever she goes! She is the best injector in Vegas. She is professional, listens to my needs and desires. She alleviates any concerns I have. She is wonderful!! Thank you, Rodelyn!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2021

My face was looking wrinkled and my skin was looking loose because of aging. So, I decided get Dysport in my forehead and crows feet. Wow! What a difference Dysport makes me look! Young and fresh again. Just amazing! A special, "Thank you", to Dr. Rodelyn for being so gentle and making my visit pain free. She even used a special cold air stream to numb my injection sites. Just awesome!! I definitely recommend going to Seven Heart Med Spa and getting your injections be it Dysport or filler. Especially if you are extremely sensitive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I just completed my third micro needling today with Jamie. Now after the first treatment  I saw very little difference .I went in with high expectations after reviewing multiple videos on line of before and after. However on the second and third session I saw a complete difference in my skin. Not only was i pleased with the results but also the amazing customer service that Jamie provided . She walked me through every step and gave me great advice for the recovery process. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2021

Glad to know that Rodelyn joined your team! She’s the sweetest and of course the best injector in the field. She knows exactly what I want so I make sure I go wherever she goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

I came here to see Catja for a consultation and to set up an appointment for lip filler. I originally saw her page on Instagram, and wanted to come to her for my lips. This was my first ever experience getting my lips done. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. I told her about what I had in mind for lip shape as well as my thoughts on future treatments, and she explained everything so thoroughly and easily for me. When I went in for my lips, she made the whole process very comfortable. She gave me pre and post treatment information and explained everything I needed to do. She also created a plan for me so she can help me achieve the long term results that I am wanting! I highly recommend coming to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2021

I saw Catja G, RN Master Injector! I was recommended to her. She is so professional and did an outstanding consultation with me. We created a treatment plan and she focused on exactly what my concerns were and made some outstanding recommendations of what she saw. The experience was amazing! The results are just what I wanted! Catja is very thorough and made me very comfortable. I highly recommend her! If you want to see her work also check out her Instagram @aesthetic_sculpting_by_catja. I am so happy with my results and I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Singh is amazing! My first appointment with him and I’m so glad I made the switch with my primary doctors. I had A LOT of questions during my visit and he took the time to go over everything! He never rushed me and even explained some things more than once and I can just tell that he truly cares about his patients. He stayed with me for around 45 minutes. These days, that’s unheard of for any doctor. 5 stars is NOT enough. Finding that doctor you can put all your trust in, is almost impossible these days. I can honestly say I trust him! Thank you Dr. Raj Singh! I can sleep better knowing I have you in my corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2020

Jamie is amazing! She’s thorough in explaining all the steps for the service she’s providing. I had micro needling done and am beyond happy. The staff all are friendly and welcoming. The establishment as a whole was very clean as well. Would definitely recommend this place, especially Jamie, to provide all your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I want to thank Dr Singh and his excellent staff for taking such great care of me. My sister referred Dr Singh and I couldn’t be happier. I was in search of a Dr who was close to my home and is super knowledgeable regarding staying healthy. I like Dr Singh’s holistic approach to treating my post menopause symptoms.  I’m feeling great since stoping hormone pellets and going the more natural way. Dr Singh is now my Primary Care Physician and I’m blessed to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2020

Jacie was WONDERFUL! It was my first time getting a facial and boy was she great! Thank you Jacie for making my face look great and making me feel beautiful! Can’t wait to come again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

Good doctor.  Listens and understands your health issues.  Always willing to help in any way he can. His staff is very helpful and friendly.  I was turned down by many doctors because of my difficult health issues but Dr Singh took me in and has been doing everything to keep me going. One of the best doctors in Las Vegas.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

This review is for Trish, she is an esthetician for Seven Heart Spa. She is amazing and did wonders on for my skin! She knows her industry very well and is extremely knowledgeable about skin care. She will asses your skin and do what is needed at the time to get you glowing! I will be back for regular facials with Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been in their weight loss program and of course when you lose weight things start to show more and I am ready to show off my new body.  I just received my 1 st treatment for cellulite and I can already tell the dimples aren't as bubbly.  I can't wait until I finish all of my treatments.  Only 7 more to go for my summer body.   Great staff always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been in their weight loss program and of course when you lose weight things start to show more and I am ready to show off my new body.  I just received my 1 st treatment for cellulite and I can already tell the dimples aren’t as bubbly.  I can’t wait until I finish all of my treatments.  Only 7 more to go for my summer body.   Great staff always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Great Doctor and friendly staff. Appointments were very easy. I took my mother for basic check up and learned that the facility also dose weight Managment, we have started with The weight Managment monthly program. Lab work was also referred by the office with great discounts. Will update the result as we go further. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.