Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seven Heart Medspa

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At Seven Heart Medspa in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been going to Catja for filler for about a year now and she's the only person I trust enough with my face. She's corrected my gummy smile, does my quarterly Botox, and we recently did cheeks and chin to balance out my lips more. She's incredibly nice, knowledgeable, patient, professional, experienced, and will not go overboard on you. Catja will also make sure you're symmetrical and her pre and post injection care instructions are top notch (listen to her!). She'll give you her honest opinion and recommendations but she's also not afraid to tell you "no" or that something would be too much. I had a facial with her for the first time today and it was HEAVEN. I can't recommend Catja enough, you're in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2021

it is a excellent place and they are very lucky to have Rodelyn Np she has worked on me since 2020 in her previous employment and I followed her to this new employment which is seven hearts MedSpa she does excellent work and the facility at seven hearts is excellent also I have nothing but good to say about them and I recommend them highly they are all friendly and the place is very nice and Rodelyn Np does excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had an amazing time with Catja!! She was the best at making you feel and look beautiful. I 100% recommend her, her patience and detail made me feel welcomed, amazing, and definitely beautiful!! Best lips I have ever had 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The spa is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The spa is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had been wanting to get a facial for a very long time, and Seven Heart Med Spa did not disappoint! My esthetician Jamie was very friendly and showed me problem areas of my skin I had no idea about. She was extremely helpful and my skin never looked so great afterwards! I would highly recommend checking this place out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I am so grateful for Jaime and Seven Heart Med Spa! I came in for a facial and left with beautiful results. Thank you so much for taking care of my skin and making me feel even better about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had been wanting micro needling done for a while now, Jamie performed my service and exceeded my expectations! Beyond happy with my results and can’t wait for my next appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

I was so impressed with Jamie went in for a facial and couldnt believe i havent done this before! came back for microneedling and am loving how much better my face feels. jamie made my experience so pleasant with her knowledge and attention to detail. cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Jamie at Seven Heart Med Spa was so helpful, she answered all the questions I had about Microneedling! It was my first time so I was super nervous. I will be returning for the second & third session & I am not worried at all. I’m actually excited, I’ll also be getting some facials done soon as well 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a skin consultation with Jamie the other day, and it was very informative. She was able to break down all of the metrics from the machine and communicate it to me in a way I could understand. As well as recommended multiple treatment options going forward. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

The consultation with the 3D machine was so cool and really showed me what I need to focus on for healthier skin. Jamie was amazing and the whole experience was great! I booked my next appointment before I left and am looking forward to the next facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

Very welcoming atmosphere! I got my first ever facial from Jamie and she was amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly and I will definitely be returning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I just had the radio frequency facial with Trisha. She did an excellent job very thorough targeted all the areas I have of concern it was very relaxing and it did not hurt my skin feels tightened I will definitely come back and recommend this to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

Trisha is amazing! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.